Genre: Modern Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Sweden
Year: 2016

01. Stalker
02. Dirty Marie
03. Flavour of the Week
04. Sinners List
05. Flesh
06. Leave That Girl
07. She’s Got It
08. Dance
09. Finders Keepers
10. Stay
11. The Party
12. Memories


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Slugger – Slugger (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or