Italian guitarist Steve Lamera‘s SLP Rock Project released in January 2015 his debut solo album, Rise Again. Now he has unleashed a new single and lyric video for “Life”, featuring two special guests and renowned artists in the Italian and international rock scene, Alessandro Del Vecchio on voice (Hardline – Voodoo Circle) and Manuel Signoretto on drums.

01. Rise Again
02. Screwed (feat Diego Arrigoni, Brad Mormino)
03. Life (feat Alessandro Del Vecchio, Manuel Signoretto)
04. No Surprise
05. Bloody Crystal
06. In Your Veins
07. Run
08. Cuore Immobile
09. See You Soon

Voice: Alessandro Del Vecchio
Guitar: Steve Lamera
Drums: Manuel Signoretto
Bass: Davide Martini

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

SLP (Steve Lamera Project) – Rise Again (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or