Hard ‘n Heavy as it always should be made: raw, aggressive, melodic and true. A great blow keeping the flame of the 80’s alive. Prepare your ears, prepare your soul – finest hardrock from South America.

1. Follow Your Dreams
2. Slippery
3. Two Young Hearts
4. No Time to Sorrow
5. Another Chance
6. Run for Reaction
7. The First Blow
8. Sons of Freedom (Wild At Heart)
9. Out of the Light
10. What I Need
11. Night of the Demon

Fabiano Drudi – Vocal
Dragão – Guitarra
Kiko Shred – Guitarra
Erico Moraes – Baixo
Rod Rodriguez – Bateria

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Slippery – First Blow 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or