Slik Toxik - Doin' The Nasty
In the heyday of glam metal in Toronto there was a team called the “Virgin Angel”, the composition of which was as follows: Nick Walsh (vocals, guitar), Rob Bruce (guitar), Kevin Gale (guitar), Frank Carrell (bass) and Alex Munro (drums). In 1986, Canadian rock journalist Drew Persuader musicians to rename the “Portrait”, and then found himself on the spot Currell Dave Mersel.

01. Big Fuckin’ Deal (2:51)
02. Helluvatime (3:56)
03. Sweet Asylum (4:24)
04. White Lies, Black Truth (4:56)
05. Cherry Bomb (4:59)
06. Marionette (3:39)
07. It’s Not Eazy (3:15)
08. Crashed (4:05)
09. By The Fireside (4:09)
10. Blood Money (4:40)
11. Cheap Nicotine (4:13)
12. Midnight Grind (5:38)
13. Rachel’s Dead (2:25)

Kevin Gale — guitars
Patric Howarth — bass
Nicholas S. Walsh — vocals
Rob Bruce — guitars
Neal Busby — drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Slik Toxik – Doin’ The Nasty 1991 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or