Melodic driving hard rock metal focused on songwriting mean guitars with catchy vocal hooks modern production with an intentional hint of vintage 80s heritage sound with teeth.

01. Good Evening
02. Midnight
03. Love You to Pieces
04. Thank You
05. Last Night
06. Ass Crackers and Cheese
07. Hard and Wild
08. Dressed in Black
09. When You Go Away
10. Maelstrom
11. Eye of the Hurricane
12. Wierdo
13. Not What You Want
14. Long Cool Woman


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Slik Helvetika – Destroyer (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or