FrontArtist: Sleeze Beez  Title Of Album: Screwed Blued & Tattooed  Year Of Release: 1990  Country: Netherlands  Genre: Hard Rock / Glam Quality: APE (image+.cue, scans)  / MP3 CBR 320 kbps  Size: 300 Mb/ 98.5 Mb


1. Rock in the Western World
2. House is on Fire
3. Screwed Blue’N Tattooed
4. Stranger than Paradise
5. Damned if We Do, Damned if We Don’t
6. Heroes Die Young
7. This Time
8. When the Brains Go to the Balls
9. Don’t Talk About Roses
10. Girls Girls, Nasty Nasty


Andrew Elt – vocals, guitar and harmonica
Chriz Van Jaarsveld – guitar and background vocals
Don Van Spall – guitar and background vocals
Ed Jongsma – bass and background vocals
Jan Koster – drums and background vocals




Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sleeze Beez – Screwed Blued & Tattooed (1990) Lossless+MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or