Sleazy-Roxxx-Dangerous-ObseIn Sleazy RoXxX the name says it all. Normally, this type of release would come out of Sweden but this Germany Label has them beat! Fans into Pretty Boy Floyd, Ratt, Crashdiet and Faster Pussycat will have to GRAB “Sleazy RoXxX”!

Track List:
1. Innocent Memories
2. Porn To Be Wild
3. Draw The Lion
4. Lima Sierra Delta
5. Long Way to Mexico
6. Sex Drugs & Ice Cream
7. Live Fast – Die Young
8. Bastard
9. Girl from 80s
10. Kentucky Highway
11. White Gold
12. Under Magenta Sky (2012 Bonus)

Lee Glambert – Vocals
Steve St. James – Guitar
Jan Vandervell – Bass
George O’Lingerie – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sleazy RoXxX – Dangerous Obsession (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or