Sleazy Owl is here to bring you the dose of Sleazy Rock’N’Roll that you won’t forget! Great things are coming!

01. Two Shots of Evil
02. Down a Fifth
03. No Fruit Pie
04. More & More
05. Don’t Walk With Demons
06. Give Me Your Love
07. The End Game
08. Grab Another Bottle
09. This Evil Within’
10. Psychotic

Eric Ervin – Vocals/Lead Guitar,
Nick Cafaro, Vocals/Percussion,
Dana “Erv” Ervin – Vocals/Bass,
David Ramanauskas – Guitar/Vocals,
Matt Krantz – Drums/Vocals,
Billy Leleika – Percussion/Vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sleazy Owl – Psychotic (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or