Released:20 Sep 2011
Style:Heavy Metal, Glam

1 Rock On
2 The Wild Side
3 Heartbreaking Occasions
4 Shakin’ & Smashin’
5 Sex, Drugs & Rock’n’Roll
6 Turned Away
7 The Anthem
8 Jump
9 Sinner
10 Angel Of Cullets
11 Never Give Up
12 In Respect Of Me
13 Memory
14 Just Got Lost

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sleaze Kid ‎– Shakin’ & Smashin’ 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or