Slayer - Repentless (Limited Box Set)
Repentless is the eleventh studio album by American thrash metal band Slayer. Released on September 11, 2015, it is the first Slayer album to feature guitarist Gary Holt of Exodus and the first to feature drummer Paul Bostaph since 2001’s God Hates Us All.

CD1: Repentless
01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

CD2: Live At Wacken 2014
01. Intro
02. Hell Awaits
03. The Antichrist
04. Mandatory Suicide
05. Hate Worldwide
06. War Ensemble
07. Postmortem
08. Captor Of Sin
09. Disciple
10. Seasons In The Abyss
11. Born Of Fire
12. Dead Skin Mask
13. Raining Blood
14. Black Magic
15. South Of Heaven
16. Angel Of Death


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Slayer – Repentless (Limited Box Set) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or