Slash feat. Myles Kennedy - Live At The Roxy 2014

[Buy NOW CD!]

Advanced Japanese release. Features Slash’s concert held at the Roxy in Los Angeles, in which he performed the Guns N’ Roses classics “Nightrain,” “Sweet Child O’ Mine” and more. Myles Kennedy participated as vocalist. Comes with a description written in Japanese. Comes with two CD discs.

Special Feature / Bonus Track: Japan-only bonus video footage (22 min. approx.)

“Live At The Roxy 25.9.14” track listing:

01. Ghost
02. Nightrain
03. Back From Cali
04. You Could Be Mine
05. Rocket Queen
06. Bent To Fly
07. Starlight
08. You’re A Lie
09. World On Fire
10. Anastasia
11. Sweet Child O’ Mine
12. Slither
13. Paradise City

Additional tracks:

01. Stone Blind
02. You’re Crazy
03. Wicked Stone
04. 30 Years To Life


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Slash feat. Myles Kennedy – Live At The Roxy 2014 [Blu-ray+2CD/Limited Edition] 2015 DVD

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or