1. Monster

After a slew of EPs since 2007, Finland’s Slap Betty finally offers a full-length album,94720, and elegantly worn on vocalist Teemu’s skinny torso. Slap Betty remains in the tradition of Scandinavian melodic hard/sleaze rock like peers Hardcore Superstar or Backyard Babies.

1. Monster
2. One More
3. Backstabber Blues
4. Generation Shit
5. Wasting My Love
6. Drunk Not Dead
7. That’s What I Do
8. I Screw Your Wife
9. It Ain’t Over (‘Til I’m Done)
10. I Hate You All
11. If Today’s The Day That I Die
12. Wondertown


SlapBetty! – 94720 (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or