First album by this new melodic Hard Rock project by British guitarist/producer Mike Slamer, formerly of City Boy, Streets and Steelhouse Lane. Features former Strangeways vocalist Terry Brock. Frontiers. 2006.

01. Nowhere Land
02. Strenght To Carry On
03. Not In Love
04. Come To Me
05. Higher Ground
06. Jaded
07. Beyond The Pale
08. Runaway
09. Audio Illusion
10. Perfect Circle
11. Superstar

12. Nowhere Land (Alternate Mix) (bonus track for Japan)

Terry Brock – Vocal
Mike Slamer – Guitars, bass, keyboards, back vocal
Chet Wynd – Drums, percussion, back vocal
Billy Greer – Back vocal
Scott Bal – Back vocal (Nowhere Land)

Password: Plotn08


Slamer – Nowhere Land 2006

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or