R-2778545-1300631713.jpeg (1)
Rare disc Slade. For collectors. Speech held April 4, 1975.Label:Not On Label (Slade) ‎– none.Format:CD, Partially Unofficial .

1. Them Kinda Monkeys Can’t Swing
2. The Bangin’ Man
3. Gudbuy T’Jane
4. Far Far Away
5. Thanks For The Memory
6. How Does It Feel
7. Just Want A Little Bit
8. Everyday
9. OK Yesterday Was Yesterday
10.Raining In My Champagne
11.Let The Good Times Roll
12.Mama Weer All Crazee Now


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Slade – Live at New Victoria Theatre 1975

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or