Skylark - Eyes (Compilation)
Skylark is an Italian power metal band founded in 1994 by Eddy Antonini and is still active today.Skylark was founded by Eddy Antonini in 1994 with the intent of exploring several musical styles in one project.

01. 君をのせて (Kimi Wo Nosete)
02. 離したくはない (Hanashitakuhanai)
03. The Final Answer (2014 Version)
04. Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone) (Cinderella Cover)
05. Mt. Fuji (2014 Version)
06. Believe In Love
07. I Will Cry Tonight (Remastered)
08. Little Girl (Intro)
09. Little Girl (Remastered)
10. Dream (2014 Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Skylark – Eyes (Compilation) 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or