Artist: Skyclad
Country: UK
Title Of Album: Jonah’s Ark / The Wilderness
Year Of Release: 1993
Genre: Folk Metal / Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 478 Mb


Jonah’s Ark (1993)
01. Thinking Allowed
02. Cry Of The Land
03. Schaden-freude
04. A Near Life Experience
05. The Wickedest Man In The World
06. Earth Mother, The Sun And The Furious Host
07. The Ilk Of Human Blindness
08. Tunnel Visionaries
09. A Word To The Wise
10. Bewilderbeast
11. It Wasn’t Meant To End This Way
Tracks From The Wilderness EP (1992)
12. Emerald (Thin Lizzy cover)
13. A Room Next Door
14. When All Else Fails
15. The Decleration Of Indifference (Live)
16. Spinning Jenny (Live)
17. Skyclad (Live)

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Skyclad – Jonah’s Ark / The Wilderness EP (1993 Japan Edit.) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or