frobiArtist: Skyclad
Country: UK
Title Of Album: Burnt Offering For The Bone Idol
Year Of Release: 1992
Genre: Folk Metal / Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 334 Mb


01. War and Disorder
02. A Broken Promised Land
03. Spinning Jenny
04. Salt on The Earth (Another Man’s Poison)
05. Karmageddon (The Suffering Silence)
06. Ring Stone Round
07. Men of Straw
08. R’vannith
09. The Declaration of Indifference
10. Alone in Death’s Shadow

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Skyclad – Burnt Offering For The Bone Idol (1992) [Victor/Japan] Lossless

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or