Sky Of Rage is the idea of Astral Doors guitar player Joachim Nordlund. Support by former members of his main band, Joachim brings a new interpretation of classic Hard Rock – solid music for solid fans. After a couple of month a few songs were written and the duo needed a singer for the project.

They both wanted a singer that could both growl and sing with a more clean voice becauce they thougt the songs needed that kind of approach. His name is Staffan Carlsson. Staffan got a bunch of songs and started to work with the vocallines and lyrics right away. It took a while for Staffan to feel comfortable with this kind of heavy metal, but when he had nailed two or three songs they all three knew that they had find a unique sound.

01. Stardust
02. Countdown
03. Sky of Rage
04. Reclaim Your Rights
05. Soldiers in a Line
06. Speed of Light
07. Sacrifice
08. Liar
09. Shape of a Giant
10. If There Was a God
11. Slave

Line up:
Staffan Carlsson – Vocals
Joachim Nordlund – Lead Guitar
Janne Cederlung – Rhythm Guitar
Mika Itaranta – Bass
Tomas Friberg – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sky Of Rage – Sky Of Rage 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or