The October 14 release the melodic hard rock band Sky Of Forever a self-titled debut album, which will be attended by Bruce Kulick (Kiss). The plate contains the following tracks:

1. Carry On (feat. Bruce Kulick)
2. One Of These Days
3. Wild Heart
4. Tomorrow
5. Vagabond
6. Summer Rain
7. Divine
8. Sky Of Forever
9. Under Everlasting Sun

Uploaded turbo

Sky Of Forever – Sky Of Forever 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or