The Hessen of SKULLBOOGEY deliver their fourth album from …… and its name says it all. “Purified” proves to be the purest, most essential SKULLBOOGEY album since the band’s inception in 2001. The fourth album of the quartet from the Taunus provides 12 songs Hard Rocks.

1. Speedin’ With The Devil
2. The Wolves
3. Goodbye
4. All Is Dead
5. River
6. Freakshow
7. Mental Therapie
8. Video Babe
9. Another Man’s War
10. Burner
11. Skullboogey Man
12. Bad Reputation Blues


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or