Johnny Rainbow (Vocals)
Joey London (Bass)
Acey Starlight (Guitars)
Danny Slade (Guitars)
The President (Drums)


01. Intro
02. Back To Hell
03. Nothin’
04. Heartbreak City
05. Believe
06. Turn It Down
07. Beware
08. Heartless Love
09. Dirty Girl
10. Nowhere To Run
11. Sex Drugs And Rock N Roll


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Skull Daze – Skull Daze 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or