The Augsburg men SKIP ROCK have been around for a few years in rock and metal scene on the road – on the one hand they have sold numerous albums, on the other hand played a variety of support, including for KISS, AC / DC and Alice Cooper.

01. Intro
02. Tell Me Why
03. Death Or Glory
04. Jesse James
05. Outlaw
06. Motorcycle Man II
07. Rich N Nazty
08. Hell Is On Fire
09. Too Young
10. Take It Or Leave It
11. Hit N Run (Live)
12. Rough N Ready (Live)

Line up:
Marc Terry – Lead Vocal, Guitar
Darius Dee – Lead Guitar, Background Vocal
Patrick Paul – Bass
Jan Skirde – Drums


Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Skip Rock – Take it or leave it 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or