Skinflint, Heavy Metal Band, South African, to edit through Pure Steel Records, next July 26, their third musical entitled “Dipoko”.


1. Dipoko
2. Lord Of The Night
3. Blood Ox Ritual
4. Dreams Of Eternity
5. The Warrior Dance
6. Olitiau
7. Iron Mamba
8. Mask Of Death
9. Gboyo

Giuseppe “Juice” Sbrana – vocals, guitars
Kebonye “Raskebo” Nkoloso – bass
Sandra Sbrana – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

SKINFLINT – Dipoko 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or