gkVery good german melodic-rock release. long oop and hard to find. produced by Mat Sinner. remarkable songs with big keys in the style of roko. worth buying. so don´t get fooled by the poor cd cover.

1. Youth Gone Wild
2. Get Ready
3. Run To You
4. You Are The One
5. I’m Waiting
6. Lonely Hearts
7. Love Is A Matter Of Luck
8. Never Let Me Go
9. What A Nightmare
10. Why
11. Tonight

Olie From Hagen Voice
Rainer Nestle Guitar
Higgins Hochmann Keyboards
Armin Mcfly Guitar
Uli Braun Bass
Charlie Burzler Drums

Additional Musicians
Paul Harriman Backing Vocals
Catrin Haug Backing Vocals
Happy Day Singers Backing Vocals
Chris Weller Programming
Frank Rossler Programming


Skin Deep – On The Rampage (1992)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or