Scattered Hamlet are a quartet whose influences range from southern rock to groove metal to doom metal with the attitude of punk rock. Based out of Southern California, Scattered Hamlet have ventured outside their stomping ground and have blazed a trail throughout the Southwest and back to So-Cal, even catching the attention of the U.K.’s Classic Rock Magazine who praised the band and their EP Hillbilly Harmony.

Track List:
01. Shelter
02. Outlaw Anthem
03. Warning
04. In Good Company
05. It’s Alright With Me
06. Falling Off The Wagon
07. Guilty Plea
08. Mississippi Queen
09. Powder Kegs And Gasoline
10. Family Tree
11. Skeleton Dixie

Adam Joad – vocals and guitar
Redd Yoachum – guitar
Richard Erwin – bass and vocals
Jake Delling Le Bas – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or