FrontGreat album from Poland…
Skawalker – Polish rock band founded in 1991 by Gregory Skawi?skiego, Waldemar Tkaczyk, Zbigniew Kraszewski and Piotr Lukaszewski.In 1994, he joined the Skawalkera Wojciech Horny, and then debuted in the music industry Agnieszka Chyli?ska. The band changed its name to O.N.A.

01 – Call Me Skywalker
02 – Track Me Down
03 – She Sounds Nice
04 – That’s It
05 – Ahead
06 – Give It To Me
07 – Don’t Wanna Be Alone
08 – Island Of Grief
09 – No Way Is Straight Enough
10 – Where The Peaceful Waters Flow

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Skawalker – Skawalker (1992)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or