Genre: Hard Rock / Alternative
Country of disc: US
Year: 2016
Publisher (label): Eleven Seven Music

1. Rise (3:54)
2. You Have Come To The Right Place (4:29)
3. I’m Sick (4:13)
4. Prayers For The Damned (4:40)
5. Better Man (4:58)
6. Can’t Stop (3:34)
7. When We Were Gods (5:24)
8. Belly Of The Beast (3:49)
9. Everything Went To Hell (4:40)
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground) (3:45)
11. Rise Of The Melancholy Empire (6:04)

Deleted Owner

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sixx: A.M. – Prayers For The Damned (Vol.1) 2016, FLAC + MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or