Referred to as “‘Organic R&R”, Sixtynine brings us a hard hitting, contemporary blend of rock that is clearly influenced by the very best & most iconic rock classics.

1. Don’t Give Up
2. Believe
3. Morning
4. Good Trade
5. Sunlight Hour
6. Come To Me
7. December Love
8. You Are Me
9. Lazy Crazy Thing
10. Still Dreaming

Danijel Brezec (bass, backing vocals)
Igor Marasovic (drums)
Pavle Kavec (guitar)
Tadej Tadic (guitar, backing vocals)
Tomaž Klepac (vocals, guitar)


Sixtynine – You Are Me (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or