Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Germany

01. High On You
02. Hotter Than Hell
03. Driving Back Home
04. Thinkin’ About You
05. Stealing There Roses
06. Nothing In Heaven
07. Open Your Eyes
08. Shut Up
09. Just Wanna Rock’n’roll
10. Alone

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sixfold Rejects – First Take (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or