1463981416_frontArtist: Six Royal Vipers
Album: Sinister Lights
Year: 2016
Genre: Modern Rock / Alt. Rock
Country: Mexico

01. The Black Star
02. One Secret to Illumi-Nation
03. Sinister Blues
04. Espanto
05. The Search for Power
06. Lovers Lane
07. Days Worth Fighting For
08. Bleed for Change
09. Light of Your Altar
10. Virtual Revolution

Ernesto Treviño – Drums
Luis Castañeda -Bass
Carlos Guzmán – Synth
Alex Millián – Guitar
Rolando Arévalo – Guitar/Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Six Royal Vipers – Sinister Lights (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or