hhhhfBand Sittin Pretty
Info: Sittin Pretty
Style: Hard Rock
Info: USA

1 Lola’s Place
2 Down In The Big Time
3 Sweet, Sweet Love
4 China Died
5 Rock N’ Roll Boys
6 All The Pretty Lies
7 Stay With Me
8 Why Do You Love Me
9 She’s Just A Kid
10 Small Town Girl

Password: Plotn08


Sittin Pretty – Sittin Pretty (1988)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or