Country : UK
Genre : Progressive Metal / Djent / Instrumental
Year: 2016

01. Space Cadet
02. Set Course for Andromeda!!!
03. Constants and Variables
04. Spiral
05. Beyond the Boundary
06. Transient Transistors
07. …We Actually Made It to Andromeda!!!
08. The Andromedan, Pt. I: A Single Step
09. The Andromedan, Pt. II: Mystic Village
10. The Andromedan, Pt. III: Trials of the Elements
11. The Andromedan, Pt. IV: The Darkness Within
12. The Andromedan, Pt. V: Rebirth
13. The Andromedan, Pt. VI: Mother of Creation


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sithu Aye – Set Course For Andromeda (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or