Sister Rose were formed back in 1978 and has gone through various line up changes over the years and even had a break for 15 years, but clanger still remains. It takes too long of these guys to release an album but finally this waiting worth as their self-titled album is a killer piece of 80s revive.

01. City of Thieves (5:38),
02. King of Cabaret (3:58),
03. Under my Skin (4:04),
04. Devils Hand (5:44),
05. Wasting Time (4:55),
06. Shame on You (5:03),
07. Hear What I’m Sayin’ (3:00),
08. You Got my Love (4:36),
09. Rattlin Bones (4:04),
10. Shake your Snake (6:01)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or