The original EP that was released 2009 before Sister signed with Metal Blade Records. Deadboys Making Noise was very much the starting point of what Sister would become with it’s rough sound and raw appearance.

1. Too Bad For You
2. D.E.A.D.
3. Crash Boom Bang
4. When You Fall
5. Body Blow
6. Top of The Line
7. I Don’t Mind If You Die


Sister – Deadboys Making Noise 2009

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or