11044636_1004190159618733_1358645200951265751_nWhen Sirenia mastermind Morten Veland starts composing, one thing is for sure: the Norwegian pours his heart and soul into a brand new escapist masterpiece! Sirenia invite the listener on a cinematic journey with their new album THE SEVENTH LIFE PATH. This breathtaking new album is comfortably nestled in between gothic metal and symphonic grandeur. THE SEVENTH LIFE PATH is a must-have for all lovers of the female fronted genre – and for everyone looking to leave their gray daily routine behind and replace it with remarkable and unforgettable melodies.

01. Seti
02. Serpent
03. Once My Light
04. Elixir
05. Sons Of The North
06. Earendel
07. Concealed Disdain
08. Insania
09. Contemptuous Quitus
10. The Silver Eye
11. Tragedienne

Ailyn – Vocals
Morten Veland – Harsh & Clean Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Programming (ex-Mortemia, ex-Tristania, ex-Elusive)
Jan Erik Soltvedt – Guitars
Jonathan A. Perez – Drums (Carpathian Forest (live), ex-Tristania (live), ex-Trail of Tears)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sirenia – The Seventh Life Path 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or