Siren - A Kingdom Aflame
Cincinnati-based blackened doom metal act Siren will release debut full-length album “A Kingdom Aflame” via Draconum Records on May 30th, 2015.

“From the beginning we realized Siren had a mind of its own,” says co-guitarist/vocalist Dave Spicer. “We couldn’t sit still long enough for doom, we wouldn’t hold back on the riffs for black metal and the ‘clean’ vocals just added to the confusion. So early on we set aside the labels and guidelines, and I think that was the best decision we could have made. It was honest from the start and it’s an honesty you can hear when it’s all said and done.”

01. Fire & Blood
02. Into the Starless Night
03. Ursine Lineage
04. Bastard of the Dreadfort
05. And the Skies Mourned Her Light
06. Hiraeth
07. The Devil Rides Out
08. A Kingdom Aflame

Dave Spicer – Guitar & Vocals (Winterhymn, ex-Elimination)
Jared Compton – Guitar & Vocals (Winterhymn)
Sam Curtis – Bass
Brandin Henize – Drums (Winterhymn)


Siren – A Kingdom Aflame 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or