fronttArtist: Sircle Of Silence
Title Of Album: Sircle Of Silence
Country: USA
Year Of Release: 1994
Genre: Heavy Metal
Format: FLAC (*image+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 365 Mb


01. Color Blind (3:31)
02. Talk To Myself (4:18)
03. Bring Me A Miricle (3:54)
04. Pieces Of A Fallin’ Star (3:57)
05. Craving (4:35)
06. Angels Cryin (4:00)
07. Death By A Word (3:16)
08. Living Above The Law (5:24)
09. Landslide (4:53)
10. Dancin On The Sun (3:48)
11. Words Get Lost (3:49)
12. Slow Burn (3:19)


David Reece – Vocals (Accept, Stream (USA), Sacred Child, Bangalore Choir, Gypsy Rose (Swe))
Jay Schellen – Drums (Hurricane (USA), Pat Torpey, Mr. Big, Air Pavilion, Stream (USA))
Larry Farkas – Guitar (Deliverance, Vengeance Rising, Die Happy, Once Dead)
Chris Colovas – Bass (Masi)

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sircle Of Silence – Sircle Of Silence (1994) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or