Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1997
Label: Crossroads Records

1. Fastlane
2. Hollywood
3. Treat
4. If You Say
5. Feel The Fire
6. Don`t Go
7. Wake Up !
8. Please
9. Stars Of Glory
10. Let Me
11. Call For Love
12. Love Is A Game
13. Lovin` You Is Magic

Hans-Christian Bastelt Guitars, Vocals
Jan Kleeblatt Bass, Vocals
Karsten W. Meyr Keybords, Vocals
Reiner Thiel Lead Vocals
Andreas Vollmers Drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sir – Wake Up! 1997

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or