Sintasia - No Looking Back (2015)
SINTASIA are a 4-piece Alternative/Hard Rock Band from Lisburn, Northern Ireland.Ryan Belshaw – Vocals/Guitar
Neil Adams – Guitar Michal ‘Mike’ Bugajski – Drums Jackson Kenny – Bass

01. Finding the One
02. Hero
03. They’re Gonna Fight
04. Manipulation
05. I’ll Be on My Way
06. Life
07. Awaken
08. No Looking Back
09. I’m Not the One Insane


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sintasia – No Looking Back 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or