Sinners Moon - Atlantis
Sinners Moon – Symphonic metal band from Sereď, Slovakia.Like a Nightwish, Epica, Sonata Arctica, Helloween, Gamma Ray, Children Of Bodom, Masterplan, Blind Guardian.

01. Inner Demons
02. Memento Mori
03. Buried
04. Pray for the Child
05. Falls of the Neverland
06. My Servant
07. Fly to the Moon
08. Dark Episode
09. Sinners Moon
10. Atlantis
11. Upon a Star


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sinners Moon – Atlantis 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or