Sin of Night - Take the Snake 2015
“Sin of Night” is a female original Hard Rock band formed in Rome in the autumn of 2012, from an idea of the singer Aivil and the guitarist Julie. After several searches for the members, firstly the Bass player Electra and then the drummer Noemi joined the band, bringing both in the reharsals room and on stage teamwork and musical harmony, combined with the great desire to play and the shared passion for music.

01. The Fallen (Genesis 3:1-13)
02. Suicide
03. Grindhouse
04. Oh My Mind
05. The Flame of Rock ‘n’ Roll
06. Iron Sunset
07. Snake’s Daughters
08. Coming Home
09. Criminal Eyes
10. Whiskey Dreams
11. Unrepetant Sinner


Sin of Night – Take the Snake 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or