Simulacrum - Sky Divided
Simulacrum’s music is progressive metal with a distinct sound and atmosphere. Debut album was released on the 4th of January 2012!!

Niklas Broman – Vocals (lead)
01. Timelapse 02:50
02. Behind the Belt of Orion 05:32
03. Broken 05:51
04. Embrace the Animal Within 05:00
05. Deep in the Trenches 05:25
06. The Abomination 10:57
07. Sky Divided 05:50
08. Enter Hyperion 06:01
09. A New Beginning 14:19

Olli Hakala – Bass (Chrism, Crash Course Highway)
Nicholas Pulkkinen – Guitars (Chrism, ex-Araneum)
Chrism – Keyboards (Adamantra, Chrism, Epicrenel, ex-Iron Sphere)
Markus Wallasvaara – Drums (Chrism)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Simulacrum – Sky Divided 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or