Simple Minds – Celebrate: Live At The SSE Hydro Glasgow (2014)
Genre: Post-punk,Art rock,New wave,Pop rock,Alternative rock
Quality: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 3143 kbps / 16-bit
Time: 01:32:27
Full Size: 2,03Gb

• On 27th November 2013 Simple Minds played a very special concert and filmed it at the brand new award-winning venue the SSE Hydro Glasgow, the first concert to be filmed there. Filmed in HD, this Blu-Ray package features a 93 minute edit of the concert unavailable elsewhere, and a booklet containing a selection of beautiful photos of the occasion. To an enthusiastic home audience, the band delivers rousing versions of hit after hit after hit.

1. Intro
2. Waterfront
3. Broken Glass Park
4. I Travel
5. All The Things She Said
6. Promised You A Miracle
7. Glittering Prize
8. Theme For Great Cities
9. Mandela Day
10. Someone Somewhere In Summertime
11. The American
12. Love Song
13. See The Lights
14. Don’t You (Forget About Me)
15. New Gold Dream (81, 82, 83, 84)
16. Big Music
17. Sanctify Yourself
18. Alive And Kicking

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Simple Minds – Celebrate: Live At The SSE Hydro Glasgow (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or