Simon Gardner - And so It Goes... (2015)
Country: Australia
Genre: Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Guitar Virtuoso
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Release Date: Nov 18 , 2015

1. Driver
2. It’s a Little Uncomfortable in Here
3. When You Leave
4. The Celts of Autumn
5. Glory Is Fleeting (But Obscurity Is Forever)
6. Norwegian Wood
7. Looking for the Sun
8. The Ghosts of Amamoor
9. Le Velo
10. The Kid On the Bridge
11. And so It Goes..

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Simon Gardner – And so It Goes… (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or