Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Years: 1988-1996

1988(1995) – Thrill Of The Chase
01. One More Night
02. Try To Leave It
03. Fire In The Rain
04. Roseanne
05. Surrender
06. Thrill Of The Chase
07. Long Distance Riders
08. Make Believe
09. Paradox In The Matrix
10. Don’t Let Go

1996 – The Witch Doctor
01. Listen To The Wisemen
02. Lay Down
03. Leave Him Tonight
04. So The Story Goes
05. Anybody Listening
06. Don’t Take My Life
07. One By One
08. Mind The Store Instumental
09. Many Times
10. Heartless
11. Crazy World

Anthony Camparelli Vocals
Sil Simone Guitar
Dave Tkaczuk Keyboards
Peter Cardinali Bass
Greg Loates Drums
Vito Rezza Drums
Lou Pomanti Keyboards
Mac Wighton Bass
Cam Shearer Keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Simon Chase – Discography 1988-1996 – (2 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or