Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Year: 2004


01. Ain’t Comin’ Home
02. Devil’s Daughter
03. S.F.C.
04. California Rain
05. Blue Jeans
06. Mary Jayne
07. Heartstrong
08. To See Where I Hide
09. You Want It All
10. Nothing Stays
11. Foxhole J.C.

Walt Lafty: Vocal
Nick Perri: Guitars
Mark Melchiorre: Guitar/Piano/Hammond Organ
Brian Weaver: Bass
Kevin J. Frank: Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silvertide – Show And Tell 2004

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or