f0b5b1dbf00db896f837abe332d61a51Country: Italy
Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2016

01. Drops of Time (Album Re-Mastered Version)
02. Proserpine
03. The Deep Green
04. D.N.A. (Denial Normal Abduction) (Album Re-Mastered Version)
05. Feet of Nemesis
06. C9H13Night (Benzedrine Night)
07. Diallele
08. Dead End
09. Backwards (Silversnake, Answer This?)
10. Garden of Jasmine
11. Labyrinth Suicide
12. Requiem (Slan Leis Na Nathair Airgid)
13. Foundations of Soul
14. Madness


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silversnake Michelle – Her Snakeness (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or