FrontSilver Horses are the band featuring Tony Martin (Black Sabbath) vocals, Gianluca Galli (Mantra – Time Machine) guitar, Andrea Castelli (Shabby Trick, Cappanera, Mantra) bass, and Matteo ‘Bona’ Bonini (MGRB) drums. The sound of the Italian-English band is Seventies influenced hard rock with a blues edge ala Zeppelin meets early Whitesnake. New reissue has been digitally remastered.

1. Rub It On Me
2. Run
3. Life And Soul
4. Diamond Sky
5. Secret Service
6. Suddenly Lost
7. Me
8. Silver Horses
9. You’re Breaking My Heart (Don’t Do It)
10. You
11. Who’s Holding On To Yo
12. Me (acoustic bonus track)
13. The Song That Never Was (bonus track)

Tony Martin (vocals)
Gianluca Galli (guitar)
Andrea Castelli (bass)
Matteo Bonini (drums)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silver Horses – Silver Horses (Digital Remastered 2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or