Silver Horses is an Italian-English rock band born in 2011 from the meeting of the Italian guitarist Gianluca Galli (Mantra, Time Machine) and the English singer Tony Martin. Tony Martin has been Black Sabbath singer from 1987 to 1990 and again from 1993 to 1997. Silver Horses propose a very ’70s oriented rock with Led Zeppelin, Whitesnake influences but with a modern and very personal touch.

1. Rub It On Me
2. Run
3. Life And Soul
4. Diamond Sky
5. Secret Service
6. Suddenly Lost
7. Me 4:27
8. Silver Horses
9. You’re Breaking My Heart (don’t Do It)
10. You
11. Who’s Holding On To You

Line up:
Tony Martin – Vocals
Gianluca Galli – Guitars
Andrea Castelli – Bass
Matteo Bonini – Grums
Special guest:
Nicola Costanti – piano on 6

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silver Horses – Silver Horses 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or