Category: Hard Rock
Year: 2001
Label: Infernal


Disc 1
1. Sonic Shake
2. Divine Imperfection
3. Anyway But Maybe
4. Girls Are Better Than Boys
5. Brain Sugar
6. (What Ever Happened To) Rock ‘n’ Roll Girls
7. The Monkey Zoo
8. Too Many Hippies (In The Garden Of Love)
9. Inside Out
10. I Wanna Be New
11. Church Of The Broken Hearted
12. Take It All Why Don’tcha

Disc 2
13. I Wanna Be New Live
14. Divine Imperfection Live
15. Motorvate Live
16. Star/Groovus Maximus Live
17. He’s A Whore Live
18. Inglorious Live
19. Too Many Hippies (In The Garden Of Love) Live
20. Medley Live Acoustic
21. Love U Til I Don’t Live Acoustic
22. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me Live Acoustic
23. I Wanna Go Where The People Go Live Acoustic
24. Greetings From Shitsville Live Acoustic
25. Walk Like A Motherfucker Demo
26. More Is The Law Demo
27. Last Bastard In Heaven Demo

Ginger Guitar, Vocals
William Drake Piano, Organ
Jon Poole Bass
Jack Hayter Pedal Steel
John O’Neill Saxophone
Andy Blads Selway Drums

mega by bob

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Silver Ginger 5 – Black Leather Mojo 2001(2 CD)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or